Name

Organisation

Email

Prof. Anania Giovanni

Department of Economics, Statistics and Finance, University of Calabria

giovanni.anania@unical.it

Dr. Anthopoulou Theodosia

Social Policy, Panteion University

t.anthopoulou@gmail.com

Dr. Archontakis Fragiskos

School of Economics, Business Administration & Legal Studies, International Hellenic University

f.archontakis@ihu.edu.gr

Prof. Arfini Filippo

Sezione di Economia Agroalimentare, Dipartimento di Economia, UniversitÓ degli Studi di Parma

filippo.arfini@unipr.it

Prof. Babcock Bruce A.

Department of Economics, Iowa State University

babcock@iastate.edu

Dr. Barjolle Dominique

Socio-economics, FiBL

Barjolle@ethz.ch

Mr. Bavec Simon

Faculty of Agriculture and Life Sciences, University of Maribor

simon.bavec@gmail.com

Prof. Belletti Giovanni

Dipartimento di Scienze per l'Economia e l'Impresa, UniversitÓ degli Studi di Firenze

giovanni.belletti@unifi.it

Dr. Bertozzi Leo

Associazione Italiana Consorzi Indicazioni Geografiche - AICIG

leo.bertozzi@aicig.it

Dr. Bocedi Giorgio

Consorzio del Formaggio Parmigiano-Reggiano

gbocedi@gbavvocati.com

Prof. Bullock David S.

Agricultural and Consumer Economics, University of Illinois

dsbulloc@illinois.edu

Dr. Cacchiarelli Luca

Scienze della natura e del territorio, UniversitÓ di Sassari

luca.cacchiarelli@virgilio.it

Dr. Calzi Simone

Prosciutto di Parma Consortium PDO

ufficiolegale@prosciuttodiparma.com

Dr. Carrozzino Vincenzo

Dipartimento delle Politiche Competitive della QualitÓ Agroalimentare dell'Ippica e della Pesca, Ministero delle Politiche Agricole Alimentari e Forestali

v.carrozzino@mpaaf.gov.it

Dr. Caselli Simona

Regional Delegate for Agriculture and Rural Development, Regione Emilia Romagna

scaselli@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Mr. Cazzini Francesco

Dipartimento di Diritto Pubblico Italiano e Sovranazionale, UniversitÓ degli Studi di Milano

francesco.cazzini@gmail.com

Ms. Corini Antonia

Doctoral School on the Agro-Food System (UniversitÓ Cattolica del Sacro Cuore-Piacenza)

antonia.corini@gmail.com

Ms. Cravero Virginia

Socio-economics, FiBL

virgi.cravero@gmail.com

Ms. Crivelli Pramila

ALDC, UNCTAD

pramila.crivelli@unctad.org

Dr. Dabergami Davide

Intellectual property, Barzan˛ & Zanardo Roma SpA

d.dabergami@barzano-zanardo.com

Dr. De Roest Kees

Agricultural Economics and Engineering, Centro Ricerche Produzioni Animali

k.de.roest@crpa.it

Prof. De Rosa Marcello

Economics and law, University of Cassino and Southern Lazio

mderosa@eco.unicas.it

Prof. Defrancesco Edi

TESAF, UniversitÓ di Padova

edi.defrancesco@unipd.it

Dr. Deserti Riccardo

Parmigiano Reggiano Cheese Consortium PDO

deserti@parmigianoreggiano.it

Dr. Desimoni Federico

Balsamic Vinegar of Modena Consortium PDO

direzione@consorziobalsamico.it

Dr. Donati Michele

University of Parma

michele.donati@unipr.it

Prof. Gaeta Davide

Department of Business Administration, University of Verona

davide.gaeta@univr.it

Dr. Garavaglia Christian

Department of Economics Management and Statistics, University of Milano-Bicocca

christian.garavaglia@unimib.it

Dr. Gorton Matthew

Newcastle University

matthew.gorton@ncl.ac.uk

Ms. Hamdan Miriam

Dipartimento di Diritto Pubblico Italiano e Sovranazionale, UniversitÓ degli Studi di Milano

mihamdan@alice.it

Mr. Inama Stefano

UNCTAD

stefano.inama@unctad.org

Dr. Kimura Junko

Faculty of Business Administration, Hosei University

kimura@hosei.ac.jp

Dr. Latouche Karine

SAE2, INRA

karine.latouche@nantes.inra.fr

Prof. Magagnoli Stefano

Department of Economics, UniversitÓ degli Studi di Parma

stefano.magagnoli@unipr.it

Prof. Mamalis Spyridon

Business Administration, Tei Kavalas

mamalis@econ.auth.gr

Prof. Mancini Maria Cecilia

Sezione di Economia Agroalimentare, Dipartimento di Economia, UniversitÓ degli Studi di Parma

mariacecilia.mancini@unipr.it

Dr. Mantino Francesco

Politiche Strutturali e Sviluppo Rurale, INEA

mantino@inea.it

Prof. Marescotti Andrea

University of Florence (DISEI)

andrea.marescotti@unifi.it

Mr. Mariani Paolo

DEMS, UNIMIB

paolo.mariani@unimib.it

Prof. Mattas Konstadinos

Agricultural Economics, Aristotele University of Thessaloniki

mattas@auth.gr

Prof. Matthews Alan

Economics, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

alan.matthews@tcd.ie

Dr. MazÚ Armelle

INRA

maze@agroparistech.fr

Ms. Michelotto Pastro Giovanna

IRC, Montpellier SupAgro

giovanna.mp@gmail.com

Ms. Miklˇs Ilona

Department of Environmental Economics and Technology, Corvinus University of Budapest

ilona.miklos@stud.uni-corvinus.hu

Dr. Minelli Giuseppe

Zoetis Italia S.r.l.

giuseppe.minelli@zoetis.com

Dr. Mofokeng Raymond

UniversitÓ degli Studi di Bologna

rayzah3@gmail.com

Dr. Mongondry Philippe

Laboratoire GRAPPE, Groupe Ecole Superieure dĺAgriculture

p.mongondry@groupe-esa.com

Mr. O'Connor Bernard

Law Department, NCTM and State University of Milan

bernard.oconnor@nctm.it

Prof. Olper Alessandro

Dipartimento di Economia e Politica Agraria, Agroalimentare e Ambientale (DEPA), UniversitÓ degli Studi di Milano

alessandro.olper@unimi.it

Dr. Orgiana Daniela

Zoetis Italia S.r.l.

daniela.orgiana@zoetis.com

Dr. Oueslati Zlaoui Meriem

Rural economy department, National Institute of Agronomic Research in Tunisia

meriem.zlaoui@gmail.com

Dr. ÍzgŘr Didem

European Union Centre, Istanbul Technical University

ozgurd@itu.edu.tr

Dr. Pecorari Alberto

Servizio Tutela e Vigilanza, Consorzio del Formaggio Parmigiano-Reggiano

apecorari@parmigianoreggiano.it

Dr. Perito Maria Angela

Faculty of Biosciences and Technologies  for Agriculture Food and Environment, University of Teramo

ma.perito@unite.it

Prof. Petit Michel

IAM Montpellier

petit@iamm.fr

Dr. Petriccione Gaetana

INEA

petriccione@inea.it

Ms. Placchi Alessia Silvia

UniversitÓ degli Studi di Milano

alessia.placchi@gmail.com

Ms. Qui˝ones Ruiz Xiomara Fernanda

Economics and Social Sciences, University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences

xiomara.fernanda.quinones-ruiz@boku.ac.at

Ms. Radic Ivana

Umr Innovation, CIRAD

ivana.radic@cirad.fr

Dr. Romanini Giuseppe

XIII Commissione Agricoltura, Camera dei Deputati

romanini_g@camera.it

Dr. Sacchi Giovanna

Department of Management, Ca' Foscari University of Venice

giovanna.sacchi@unive.it

Mr. Santini Fabien

IPTS, European Commission

fabien.santini@ec.europa.eu

Ms. Scaglioni Giulia

AREPO

policyofficer@arepoquality.eu

Prof. Scaramuzzi Silvia

Dipartimento di Scienze Per l'Economia e l'Impresa, UniversitÓ degli Studi di Firenze

silvia.scaramuzzi@unifi.it

Ms. Seitz Carolin Claudia

Marketing and Consumer Research, TU Munich

carolin.seitz@tum.de

Dr. Serra Raimondo

Directorate General for Agriculture and Rural Development, European Commission

raimondo.serra@ec.europa.eu

Dr. Sidali Katia Laura

IKIAM Universidad Regional Amazonica

katiasidali@yahoo.it

Prof. Sohn So Young

Yonsei University

sohns@yonsei.ac.kr

Dr. Solazzo Roberto

National Institute of Agricultural Economics (INEA)

solazzo@inea.it

Mr. Tarakcioglu Mehmet

Institute of Agricultural Policy and Market Research (Chair of Market Analysis of  Agricultural and Food Economics), Justus-Liebig University Giessen  Germany

mehmet.tarakcioglu@gmail.com

Ms. Teil GeneviŔve

SAD, INRA

genevieve.teil@agroparistech.fr

Ms. Teyssier Catherine

AGS, FAO

catherine.teyssier@fao.org

Mr. ThÚvenod-Mottet Erik

Laboratoire d'╔tudes Rurales - Lyon

erik.thevenod@ipi.ch

Dr. T÷r÷k ┴ron

Agricultural Economics and Rural Development, Corvinus University of Budapest

aron.torok@uni-corvinus.hu

Mr. Ukas Tonci

Certification Body PDO/PGI/organic, Biotechnicon

ukas@biotechnicon.hr

Dr. Vandecandelaere Emilie

Food Quality and Standards Service (AGNS), FAO

Emilie.Vandecandelaere@fao.org

Mr. Vatuone Mark Robert

Schwegman Lundberg Woessner

mvatuone@slwip.com

Dr. Veneziani Mario

Department of Economics, UniversitÓ degli Studi di Parma

mario.veneziani@unipr.it

Dr. Ventura Alberto

Regione Emilia-Romagna

alventura@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Prof. Wirth David

Boston College Law School

david.wirth@bc.edu

Ms. Wrobel Agata

Department of European Commercial Law, University of Lodz

wrobel.agata1@gmail.com

Dr. Zannoni Mario

Organismo Controllo QualitÓ Produzioni Regolamentate

mariozan@ocqpr.it

Dr. Zappalaglio Andrea

University of Oxford

andrea.zappalaglio@law.ox.ac.uk

Dr. Zerbini Barbara

Dipartimento di Economia - UniversitÓ degli Studi di Parma, Master Agribusiness & Food Management

mafood@unipr.it

Mr. Zheng Junjie

Institute of Law and Economics, University of Hamburg

junjie.zheng@ile-graduateschool.de